Products

All categories
1064 nm Ultrafast Fiber Laser
Rainbow 1064 Pro is a Yb-fiber based high-performance ultrafast fiber laser specifically designed for scientific users and has flexible parameters upon user requests. The laser has pulse width of ≤15ps, repetition rate range between 20~50MHz and an average power up to 1W. The operating wavelength can be customized in the range of 1030~1064 nm.

Rainbow 1064 Pro is based on SESAM passive locking technology and has an all-PM fiber structure. It uses NPI Lasers' proprietary optical switch packaging technology, and integrates NPI Lasers' unique "Smart-Lock" processes to ensure long-term stability and reliability. The laser is an easy-to-use turn-key system, and can also be computer controlled.

Rainbow 1064 Pro is well-suited for scientific uses such as high-power laser amplification, super-continuum generation, OPA pumping, time-resolved fluorescence excitation. It can meet a broad range of R&D requirements of the scientific community.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1550 nm Ultrafast Fiber Laser
Rainbow 1550 Pro is an Er-fiber based high-performance ultrafast fiber laser specifically designed for scientific users and has flexible parameters upon user requests. The laser has an operating wavelength of 1560±10nm, pulse width of ≤80fs, repetition rate of 80MHz and an average power up to 200mW.

Rainbow 1550 Pro is based on SESAM passive locking technology and has an all-PM fiber structure. It uses NPI Lasers' proprietary optical switch packaging technology, and integrates NPI Lasers' unique "Smart-Lock" processes to ensure long-term stability and reliability. The laser is an easy-to-use turn-key system, and can also be computer controlled. As a newest feature, the repetition rate of Rainbow 1550 Pro can be locked to an ultra-stable frequency reference to achieve a repetition rate deviation as small as <10mHz (the “LOCK” option).

Rainbow 1550 Pro is well-suited for scientific uses such as THz-TDS (time-domain terahertz generation), SHG/THG imaging and multi-photon imaging. It can meet a broad range of R&D requirements of the scientific community.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
2000 nm Ultrafast Fiber Laser
Rainbow 2000 Pro is a thulium-fiber based high-performance ultrafast fiber laser specifically designed for scientific users and has flexible parameters upon user requests. It has a center wavelength of 1970±10 nm, a pulse width of 200 fs (15 ps Optional), repetition rate of 80MHz, and an average output power of 200mW (4W Optional)

Rainbow 2000 Pro is based on SESAM passive locking technology and has an all-PM fiber structure. It uses NPI Lasers' proprietary optical switch packaging technology, and integrates with NPI Lasers' unique "Smart-Lock" processes to ensure long-term stability and reliability. The laser is an easy-to-use turn-key system, and can also be computer controlled.

Rainbow 2000 Pro is well-suited for applications such as Mid-IR frequency conversion, Nonlinear optics and Silicon photonics. It can meet a broad range of R&D requirements of the scientific community.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1064/532 nm Ultrafast Fiber Laser
Rainbow 1064 Dichro features a dual-port design and may provide high-power output at both 1064nm and 532nm simultaneously. It gives customers the ultimate flexibilities in constructing multi-purpose photonic systems. The proportion of 1064 and 532 output power can be customized upon user request. The laser is an easy-to-use turn-key system, and can also be computer controlled.

Rainbow 1064 Dichro is ideal for materials research such as TCSPC, SHG/THG imaging, pump-probe spectroscopy, and other nonlinear optical applications. It can meet a broad range of R&D requirements of the photonics and materials research community
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1550/780 nm Ultrafast Fiber Laser
Rainbow 1550 Dichro features a dual-port design and may provide high-power output at both 1550nm and 780nm simultaneously. It gives customers the ultimate flexibilities in constructing multi-purpose photonic systems. The proportion of 1550 and 780 output power can be customized upon user request. The laser is an easy-to-use turn-key system, and can also be computer controlled.

Rainbow 1550 Dichro is well-suited for scientific uses such as THz-TDS (time-domain terahertz generation), SHG/THG imaging, pump-probe spectroscopy and multi-photon imaging. It can meet a broad range of R&D requirements of the scientific community.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
NPI Lasers

Passion 丨 Power 丨 Precision

Copyright © 2019 NPI Lasers   All rights reserved     Powered by:300.cn

苏ICP备17013280号-1 

NPI Lasers
这是描述信息

版权信息:南京诺派激光技术有限公司   
技术支持:中企动力 南京

产品中心

全部分类
1微米超短脉冲光纤激光器
Rainbow 1064标准版是诺派激光专门针对科研用户开发的1um超短脉冲光纤激光器,具备灵活的参数选择范围。可输出波长范围1030~1064 nm,重复频率10~50MHz,脉宽<15ps,单脉冲能量微焦级别的超短脉冲激光光束。

Rainbow 1064标准款基于SESAM被动锁模结构,采用全保偏光纤结构,集成了诺派激光特有的“Smart-Lock”制造工艺和诊断技术,极大保证了产品的长期稳定性和可靠性。该产品电源、控制部分和光学系统高度集成,提供用户易于使用的交钥匙激光器系统。

Rainbow 1064标准款适用于高能激光放大、超连续谱产生、光参量放大器泵浦源、时间分辨荧光激发和泵浦-探测等领域科研平台的搭建,极大满足了广大科研工作者的系统研发需要。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1.5微米超短脉冲光纤激光器
Rainbow 1550标准版是诺派激光专门针对科研用户开发的1.5um超短脉冲光纤激光器,具备灵活的参数选择范围。可输出波长1550 nm,重复频率80 MHz,脉宽<100 fs,平均功率>100 mW的超短脉冲激光光束。

Rainbow 1550标准款基于SESAM被动锁模结构,采用全光纤结构,集成了诺派激光特有的“Smart-Lock”制造工艺和诊断技术,极大保证了产品的长期稳定性和可靠性。该产品电源、控制部分和光学系统高度集成,提供用户易于使用的交钥匙激光器系统。

Rainbow 1550标准款适用于太赫兹时域光谱、谐波成像、多光子成像等领域科研平台的搭建,极大满足了广大科研工作者的系统研发需要。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
2微米超短脉冲光纤激光器
Rainbow 2000标准版是诺派激光专门针对科研用户开发的2um超短脉冲光纤激光器,具备灵活的参数选择范围。输出波长在1940~2000 nm区间可选,重复频率80MHz,脉宽<200 fs(<15 ps可选),平均功率>150 mW(>3 W可选)的超短脉冲激光光束。

Rainbow 2000标准款基于SESAM被动锁模结构,采用全光纤结构,集成了诺派激光特有的“Smart-Lock”制造工艺和诊断技术,极大保证了产品的长期稳定性和可靠性。该产品电源、控制部分和光学系统高度集成,提供用户易于使用的交钥匙激光器系统。

Rainbow 2000标准款适用于多光子光谱学、非线性光学、硅光子学等领域科研平台的搭建。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
双波长1064&532nm超快激光器
Rainbow 1064 Dichro是基于诺派激光的Rainbow 1064标准版外置倍频模块而来。实现1um和532nm超短脉冲激光切换输出,也可根据用户要求预留部分1um基频光,从而实现532&1064nm双通道输出。

Rainbow 1064 Dichro基频部分基于诺派激光的Rainbow 1064标准版产品,通过光纤跳线连接外置SHG倍频模块。电源、控制部分和光学系统始终高度集成,提供用户易于使用的交钥匙激光器系统。

Rainbow 1064 Dichro可适用于二次/三次谐波成像、非线性光学、双光子聚合等领域科研平台的搭建,极大满足了广大科研工作者的系统研发需要。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
双波长1550&780nm超快激光器
Rainbow 1550 Dichro基于诺派激光的Rainbow 1550标准版,内置倍频模块,采用一体化设计,从而实现1550&780nm双通道输出。

Rainbow 1550 Dichro电源、控制部分和光学系统始终高度集成,提供用户易于使用的交钥匙激光器系统。

Rainbow 1550 Dichro可适用于二次/三次谐波成像、太赫兹时域光谱系统等领域科研平台的搭建,极大满足了广大科研工作者的系统研发需要。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
徐州诺派激光技术有限公司

Passion 丨 Power 丨 Precision

Copyright © 2019 南京诺派激光技术有限公司   All rights reserved     技术支持:中企动力 南京

徐州诺派激光技术有限公司
这是描述信息

版权信息:南京诺派激光技术有限公司   
技术支持:中企动力 南京